Hotel Restaurant Weisses Kreuz Lyss

The Hotel Weisses Kreuz greets you midway between Biel and Bern, centrally placed in the Seeland town of Lyss. Culinary delights and modern hopitality are united here. The Leuenberger family and their dedicated team take pleasure in making sure your stay is a completely relaxing experience.
Your hosts
Your hosts
Family Leuenberger

Tradition meets modern hospitality

Behind the attractive 18th century frontage, hospitality is tradition. The Kreuz is the oldest inn in Lyss and was mentioned for the first time as early as 1500. Don’t miss it: it’s in the near vicinity of motorway exits 1 and 6 as well as the railway station. The hotel is situated in the centre of town. Free parking spaces included.

Renewed energy in a historic place

Lyss proudly carries the label «Energy Town» because of its sustainable use of resources. And quite rightly: the team at the oldest hotel in the square with their considerable positive energy and joyful hospitality make sure that you feel completely at home. By the way «oldest hotel» has a purely historical meaning: the renovated premises and all mod-cons meet the standards of contemporary hospitality.

News

Events

Stay tuned...

Hotel Opening Times

You can check-in and out when you want.
7 days a week throughout the whole year. 
Check-in 14.00 - 23.00 hrs, please contact reception in advance if you need to check-in earlier or later. Check-out until 12.00 hrs.
Early check-out before 06.45 hrs – please arrange this with reception the evening before.

Restaurant Opening Times

Monday to Friday7:00 – 23:30 hrs
Saturday7:30 – 23:30 hrs
Sunday8:00 – 22:30 hrs

 

Time Out Bar Opening Times


 
Monday to Thursday19:30 – 01:30 hrs
Friday & Saturday19:30 – 02:30 hrs
Sunday & public holidays, days off

Afin de vous proposer le meilleur service possible, ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.

J’accepte.

Hôtel Restaurant Weisses Kreuz Lyss

A mi-chemin entre Bienne et Berne, l’hôtel Weisses Kreuz vous accueille au cœur de la petite ville de Lyss dans le Seeland. Ici, les plaisirs de la table s’associent à une conception moderne de l’hospitalité. La famille Leuenberger et son équipe motivée se réjouissent de faire de votre séjour une expérience de détente intégrale.
Vos hôtes
Vos hôtes
Famille Leuenberger

La tradition à la rencontre d’une conception moderne de l’hospitalité

L’hospitalité est une tradition bien ancrée derrière cette belle façade du 18e siècle. Le Kreuz est considéré comme la plus ancienne auberge de Lyss et a été mentionné pour la première aux alentours de 1500. Mais, ne nous trompons pas, les sorties d’autoroute 1 et 6 ainsi que la gare principale se trouvent à proximité. L’hôtel est situé en plein centre. Places de stationnement gratuites comprises.

Énergie fraîche en un lieu historique

En raison de sa politique de gestion durable des ressources, Lyss porte fièrement le label « Cité de l’énergie ». Et ce à juste titre : ainsi, l’équipe du plus ancien hôtel sur la place fait en sorte avec toute l’énergie positive possible et un joyeux sens de l’hospitalité que vous vous sentiez entièrement bien. - Sachant que « plus ancien hôtel » a une signification purement historique : les espaces rénovés et le confort moderne répondent aux exigences de l'hospitalité contemporaine.

 

News

Events

Et plus...

Heures d’ouverture de l’hôtel

Chez nous, vous arrivez et repartez quand vous le souhaitez.
7 jours par semaine et toute l’année.
Check-in 14h00 - 23h00. Pour une arrivée plus tôt ou plus tard, veuillez prendre contact avec la réception au préalable.
Check-out jusqu’à 12h00
Pour un check-out avant 6h45, veuillez vous arranger avec la réception la veille.

Heures d’ouverture des restaurants

Lundi à vendredi7h00 à 23h30
Samedi7h30 à 23h30
Dimanche8h00 à 22h30

 

Heures d’ouverture Bar Time Out

Lundi à jeudi19h30 à 1h30
Vendredi & samedi19h30 à 2h30
Dimanche & jours fériés : jours de repos